News & Events /

VRF
< Back to all news

YANMAR America Welcomes Thermal Resource Sales as a VRF Dealer

9/11/18

Thermal Resource SalesYANMAR America is pleased to announce our newest Variable Refrigerant Flow (VRF) products dealer, Thermal Resource Sales, Inc. with locations in Charlotte, NC; Greensboro, NC; Raleigh, NC; Wilmington, NC; Atlanta, GA; Columbia, SC; Charleston, SC; Greenville, SC and Reno, NV.

Headquartered in Kernersville, NC, Thermal Resource Sales (TRS) is a 19-year-old family business offering a broad range of applied HVAC and plumbing equipment to a variety of customers.

They are excited to build on the existing VRF market by fostering relationships with the local gas utilities to bring YANMAR’s natural gas-driven product to customers and facilities.

Company Overview:

 

  • Charlotte: 834 Tyvola Rd Suite 106 Charlotte, NC 28217
  • Phone Number: 704-529-7800
  • Email: Sales.Charlotte@trs-sesco.com

 

  • Greensboro: 721-F Park Centre Drive Kernersville, NC 27284-3542
  • Phone: 336-996-2220
  • Email: Sales.Greensboro@trs-sesco.com

 

  • Raleigh: 600 Airport Blvd., Suite 1400 Morrisville, NC 27560
  • Phone: 919-785-0090
  • Email: Raleigh@trs-sesco.com

 

  • Wilmington: 7215 Ogden Business Lane Suite 109 Wilmington, NC 28411-7381
  • Phone: 910-686-2487
  • Email: Wilmington@trs-sesco.com

 

  • Atlanta: 5500 Oakbrook Parkway Suite 200 Norcross, GA 30093
  • Phone: 470-545-6598
  • Email: Atlanta@trs-sesco.com

 

  • Columbia: 7499 Parklane Road, Suite 100 Columbia, SC 29223
  • Phone: 803-419-6401
  • Email: Columbia@trs-sesco.com

 

  • Charleston: 2090 Executive Hall Road, Suite 165 Charleston, SC 29407
  • Phone: 843-556-7272
  • Email: Charleston@trs-sesco.com

 

  • Greenville: 109-B Pilgrim Road Greenville, SC 29607
  • Phone: 864-250-2822
  • Email: Greenville@trs-sesco.com

 

  • Reno: 5470 Kietzke Lane Suite 300 Reno, NV 89511
  • Phone: 775-393-3233
  • Email: bill.poole@trs-sesco.com